Blackpink live at VMAS 2022: Date, time and how to watch K-pop group’s performance

0

2022 is the year of Blackpink! The Blinks are kicking off the celebration early, as before the girl group’s comeback in September, Blackpink will be making their debut at the 2022 VMAs in America on August 28.

Blackpink are set to release their comeback single Pink Venom on August 19, and fans will be watching the group perform the new single live on stage at this year’s 2022 MTV Video Music Awards.

Photo by Terence Patrick/CBS via Getty Images

Blackpink Live at VMAs 2022: Main Ceremony Date and Time Confirmed

It’s been a long time since Blackpink performed at an awards show, and what better way to kick off their comeback season than with a banger version of Pink Venom at the 2022 VMAs!

Blackpink will perform live at the 2022 VMAs at 8:00 PM ET/ 5:00 PM PT on August 28/ 9:00 AM KST on August 29. Check out the international timetable below:

  • Pacific Time: 5:00 PM PT, August 28
  • Central Time: 7:00 PM CT, August 28
  • Eastern Time: 18:00 PM ET, August 28
  • UK time: 1:00am BST, 29 August
  • European Time: 2:00 a.m. CEST, August 29
  • India Time: 5:30 AM IST, August 29
  • Philippine Time: 8:00 a.m. in the Philippines, August 29
  • Japan Time: 9:00 a.m. JST, August 29
  • Australian time: 9.30am ACST, August 29
  • Singapore time: 08:00, 29 August

Lizzo and Jack Harlow tease VMAS 2022 line-up

The 2022 VMAs teased an epic lineup featuring Lizzo, Jack Harlow, Måneskin, Anitta, J Balvin, Panic! At The Disco and the Marshmello x Khalid collaboration.

Blackpink fans are ‘proud’ of the K-pop act’s US debut

Blackpink are making their US awards debut with this year’s VMAs 2022 and fans couldn’t be more proud.

Speaking of the historic achievements of the globally popular girl group, one female fan it was gushing: “Blackpink are truly global stars to perform at such a popular American awards show that has honored countless A-list musicians over the past 30 years and more than 30 years since 1984. It’s a huge moment for Rosé, Jisoo, Jennie and Lisa. I’m so proud.”

“I still remember how proud we were that Blackpink won the VMAs and now they’re finally going to perform too,” another Blink he tweeted.

A third fan summed up the feelings of the fandom sharing: “So proud of Blackpink for becoming the first Korean girl group to debut at the #VMAs.”

Where to watch VMAS 2022

The 2022 VMAs will air live from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey on August 28 at 8:00 PM ET. Watch the awards show live on MTV, MTV2 and VH1. Watch too social network MTV for live updates.

Are you excited about Blackpink’s performance? Check out the Pink Venom trailer video below:

In other news Street Man Fighter episode 1: Time, lineup and where to watch the Mnet show

for more articles visit:TermBeamer and if you have any complain or suggest feel from to use our contact us page.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.