What time, TV channel is Liberty vs New Mexico State football tonight? Free live stream, CUSA Championship game spread, odds (12/1/2023)

The undefeated, No. 20 ranked Liberty Flames (12-0) face the New Mexico State Aggies (10-3) in what should be one heck of a matchup at the 2023 CUSA Championship title game tonight as the college football postseason begins. Kickoff takes place on Friday, December 1 at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET (5 p.m. MST) with a live broadcast on CBS Sports Network, or streaming on demand online.

You can watch the 2023 CUSA Championship football game live with Fubo (free trial), or with DirecTV Stream (free trial).

Liberty will be playing this CUSA championship game on their home field tonight while hoping to finish off a perfect run to go 13-0. Oddsmakers are considering the Flames a comfortable 11.5 point favorite to win this matchup. The New Mexico State Aggies are riding an eight-game win streak in their own right. The Aggies boast the No. 1 scoring defense in the country and a win in Friday’s CUSA title game would be just their fourth conference championship in the history of the university’s football program dating back to 1938.

HOW TO WATCH LIBERTY vs. NEW MEXICO STATE FOOTBALL

When: Friday, December 1 at 4 p.m. PT/7 p.m. ET (5 p.m. MST)

Where: Williams Stadium | Lynchburg, Virginia

TV channel: CBSSN

How to watch live stream online: You can watch the game live for FREE with Fubo (free trial) or with DirecTV Stream (free trial).

You can find out more about which channel CBS Sports Network is on in your area by using the channel finders here: Comcast Xfinity, DIRECTV, Dish, Verizon Fios, Spectrum/Charter, Optimum/Altice.

LIBERTY vs. NEW MEXICO STATE POINT SPREAD, BETTING ODDS

Moneyline: LIB: -470 | NMSU: +360

Spread: LIB: -11.5 | NMSU: +11.5

O/U: 57

Place your college football bets on Caesars and get up to $1,000 in bonuses.

First appeared on www.oregonlive.com

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top