Where To Stream Online Free, Start Time, Availability

If you purchase an independently reviewed product or service through a link on our website, Variety may receive an affiliate commission.

With Super Bowl LVIII at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas a few days away, there’s some counter-programming for those who are fans of cute and adorable puppies and football — especially for those who aren’t fans of the San Francisco 49ers, Kansas City Chiefs, Taylor Swift and Usher.

Puppy Bowl XX airs on Sunday, Feb. 11 with kickoff at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT, while its pre-show starts at 1 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT. It broadcasts on cable networks Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS and truTV at the same time, but if you don’t have cable, the best ways to stream online are with Max and DirecTV Stream.

Right now, the cable alternative is offering a 5-day free trial, so you can watch the game for free. Meanwhile, the Puppy Bowl is also streamable with Sling Orange + BlueFubo and Hulu + Live TV — all of which offer Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS and truTV.

However, Max has Puppy Bowl XX starting at $9.99/Month for access to the streaming service. Additionally, you’ll also get access to original programming and live events from HBO, Discovery Channel, B/R Sports for NBA, MLB and NHL games, DC, Studio Ghibli, CNN, Turner Classic Movies and much more.

The Puppy Bowl 2024 simulcasts on Animal Planet, Discovery Channel, TBS and truTV starting at 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT. The best ways to watch the game online without cable are with Max and DirecTV Stream, which is currently offering a 5-day free trial.

In the meantime, watch the trailer for Puppy Bowl XX, below:

First appeared on variety.com

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top